ALP

Aerodynamics, Light, Performance
Designed for performance-demanding Hike & Fly athletes at High level, the ALP redefines the standards of the ultra-light cocoon. Maximum compactness with minimum weight, this harness is a pioneer in this new genre, combining exceptional lightness with unrivalled aerodynamic performance for this category, opening up new perspectives in the world of Hike & Fly competitions.

Weight: from 1.58 kg
Color: Blue
Delete

2 690,00

Recommended retail price in France
Practice
  • On-site flight
  • Cross Country
  • Hike and fly
  • Tandem
Frequency
  • Occasional
  • Regular
  • Professional
Level
  • Novice
  • Intermediate
  • Seasoned
Delivered with
  • Carabiners EDELRID AURA
  • Carbon feetboard
  • speed bar 3 rungs (convertible to 2 rungs)
  • Handle relief
  • Emergency elevators
  • Pockets flanges
  • Compression bag
  • Repair kit
  • Shims for plate feet adjustment

About ALP

Inspired by the mountain range in which it was born, the ALP is designed for ambitious Hike & Fly and flight athletes at High . It boasts a sharp design that redefines performance standards in the ultra-light harness category.

With the ALP, Supair's design team aims to bring Hike & Fly to the same level of performance as the flight distance competition, which today benefits from the most high-performance products on the market. By integrating the ultralight dimension into a product designed for pure performance, they are creating a whole new category in the flight freestyle sector: ultra-light cocoons with full fairings.

To achieve this ambition, each Component of the ALP has been meticulously selected for its lightness, compactness and technical performance. A refined assembly of these different materials is the final step in creating a cocoon available from 1.58 kg, fully accessorized and ready to fly.

From the first idea on paper in 2022 to Pierre Rémy's participation in the X-PYR 2024 with the final version of the ALP, many hours of flight have resulted in a product perfectly optimized for competition, offering an unrivalled combination of performance, lightness and comfort.

When light harness meets its highest performance level.

AERODYNAMIC

One design at the service of performance

If "submarine"-type harnesses have revolutionized the world of XC racing, the ALP takes up the challenge of integrating a full fairing into its design, with an inflatable envelope that takes shape once in flight thanks to the relative wind.

The span of the envelope and its assembly reduce pilot-generated drag to a minimum, thanks to a smoother flow of air on a clean Airfoil . It also stabilizes the harness on the yaw axis, making flight comfortable for long flights.

The lines of the ALP guarantee the highest level High of performance, all in a "featherweight" format.

LIGHT

The harness Ultra-light like you've never seen it before

The characteristics of the selected Fabrics and the optimization of the frame structure result in a unique product. Available from 1.58 kg, this weight includes not only the harness but also all accompanying accessories.

Whether it's the fabric of the envelope or the structure of the frame, the design of the ALP guarantees extreme compactness for an ergonomic and minimalist Storage in the rucksak. Its Inflatable protection allows total compression of the harness for a minimal volume of Storage .

PERFORMANCE

XC meets ultra-light

The ALP innovates by combining advanced aerodynamics design with ultra-light materials.

This unique combination makes it possible to optimize both performance in flight and the comfort of the pilot on the ground. This synergy between the worlds of Hike & Fly and XC competition offers a great experience flight Fluid and efficient while reducing weight to its essentials.

This innovative approach distinguishes the ALP from other light or enveloped cocoons, setting new standards of lightness and performance.

harness Supair ALP performance and ultra-light

A word from the Design Office

"We believe that the ALP is the future of the market and flight at High level and we are proud to have taken up this innovative challenge combining aerodynamics and lightness. The ALP marks Supair's return to the high-performance segment. "
Yoann Chavanne - Harness Designer

The ALP and its design

Taking an interest in the ALP also means taking an interest in Supair's history. Many of our team members have been or are still racing at high level, and are very fond of performance-oriented equipment.

The bivouac flight, initiated by pioneers such as Pierre Bouilloux and now practiced by our team pilots, as well as Clément Latour and Benoît Outters' participations in the 2017 X-Alps, have forged a strong Supair legacy in the world of Hike & Fly.

Thanks to this history of competition and sporting challenge, and a market where Hike & Fly competitions are multiplying, the ALP gradually arose in the minds of our designers. The initial ambition was to create an uncompromising harness for Hike & Fly, based on three key concepts: performance, lightness and ease of use.

A lightweight, optimized design

To make the right design choices, it's essential to analyze and understand the market and pilots' needs.

The first step was to develop the harness seat, focusing not only on weight, but also on comfort, handling and durability to suit intensive use in competition. Stress zones, pressure points, adjustment of reinforcements... Many hours of flight were spent with the seat structure alone to optimize its design.

The result of this development is a streamlined Seat that provides the rider with everything he needs during his flight without compromising the lightness of the design.

Aerodynamic, high-performance design

The design of the outer shell is the second stage in the development of the ALP.

After in-depth studies and analyses using comparative tests on flight and numerical tools such as CFD (Computational Fluid Dynamics), the "submarine" format was chosen for its superior aerodynamic performance. Numerous tests and prototypes were necessary to design the most aerodynamic shape possible, while still being suitable for Hike & Fly use.

In all, over 30 envelope configurations were tested and analyzed to identify all the parameters influencing the performance of harness, even the most sensitive ones.

Optimization and Selection of Materials

Once the seat structure and envelop shape had been tested and validated, the challenge was to optimize the entire concept for a use in Hike & Fly competition.

A meticulous selection of materials, a rigorous choice of accessories and design specific protection combining lightness, compactness and safety are the final keystones in the harness range's three key features: aerodynamics, lightness and performance (ALP).

Adapting to Hike & Fly

While the designing team was looking for the best choices for the external shape of the harness, the comparative studies carried out on existing models showed clear results: integral envelopes offer aerodynamic performance almost twice better than standard light cocoon.

To obtain these results, the designers developed an initial prototype envelope, which they compared with our current pod harnesses range thanks to CFD tool (Computational Fluid Dynamics).

With these results in front of us, the design of a harness envelope became obvious, but a new question arose:

How do you adapt such an imposing and complex design into an ultra-light product?

To answer this question, the Research & Development team studied the needs of Hike & Fly athletes to propose appropriate design solutions.

MAGNETIC ZIPPER

Ease into and out of the cocoon

The integration of a magnetic zipper to the ALP's envelope is a major innovation to guarantee theproduct's ease of usein a Hike & Fly context .

To settle into the harness after take-off, all you have to do is insert your legs into the cocoon and extend them, so that Zipper closes automatically by magnetic force alone. Once closed, the seal is Warranty and the envelope inflates thanks to the relative wind.

To exit, simply step over or bend your legs and spread your knees to open the Zipper.

Thanks to this feature, you can prepare your Landing as you would with a classic pod harness.

SIMPLE, ACCESSIBLE COCKPIT

For comfort at flight and easy instrument handling

The cockpit is a central element of piloting comfort. To make it practical and easy toUse, the instruments are always accessible in flight without having to open a Zipper.

The transparent visor is removable to adapt to your needs.

There's also a zipped pocket for an external battery to connect to your instruments, and a passage for a cable.

OPTIMIZED ENVELOPE

Combining lightness and performance

Comparative studies of different types of pod harness carried out by the R&D team have proven the superior performance of envelope harnesses. Once this has been established, the next step is to identify the parameters that influence the performance of the envelope, in order to adjust it as effectively as possible for Hike & Fly use .

The designers developed an experimental plan involving no fewer than 30 different envelope designs to arrive at the final design for the ALP. This envelope design offers the best compromise between aerodynamic performance, lightness of assembly and convenience ofUse of the envelope for walking and flight.

 

INFLATABLE PROTECTION

Lightweight and compact for assured safety

Transforming the harness envelope concept to Hike & Fly involves adapting the protection.

To meet the needs of athletes, protection must be compact, lightweight and easy to handle and apply, while meeting the requirements of safety and performance standards.

Numerous trials and tests were carried out to find the best combination of thickness, shape and weight of the protection to guarantee maximum safety without impacting the diameter of the envelope, and therefore its aerodynamics.

The ALP protection takes up no space in the bag, and inflates in seconds on takeoff via a hose on the left shoulder of the harness.

REINFORCED FRAME

Comfort meets ultra-light

The ALP chassis alone has benefited from many hours of work at flight to achieve the best compromise between lightness and durability. The materials of which it is made ensure that weight is reduced to its essentials, while the load-bearing elements ensure optimum force distribution.

Although the ALP has been designed to be as light as possible, you have all the adjustments you need to adapt it to your body shape: shoulder length, backrest angle, support Lumbar,Seat angle and speedbag length.

The frame is fully accessorized for an ideal Use for walking and flight thanks to its pole-holder pocket and two Pockets Flask . Two storage spaces are also provided, with an underseat pocket (3L) and a back pocket (between 12 and 15 L) equipped with a Flask and a passage for a hose.

Supair ALP - Performance at its lightest

Technical data

S M L
Pilot height (cm) 155 - 175 172 - 185 182 - 195
Rider weight (kg) 50 - 75 65 - 85 70 - 95
Weight of the harness (kg) 1.58 1.61 1.64
Back height (cm) 57 63 68
Backrest Adjustment Height (cm) 31 35 38
LengthSeat (cm) 41 43 45
Width ofSeat (cm) 35 35 35
Height of attachment points (cm) 40 40 40
Distance between attachment points (cm) 38 38 38
Length of speedbag (cm) 97 103 113
Back pocket capacity Storage (L) 12 13 15
Volume rescue parachute (L) 2.0 à 4.8 2.0 à 4.8 2.0 à 4.8

Features

Steering

The ALP is designed for experienced pilots. Manufactured from ultra-light technical materials, harness must be handled with care.

  • Hammock frame structure, without planchette
  • Stabilized yaw axis behavior
  • Entry and exit from the cocoon facilitated by the Zipper Magnetic
  • Geometry optimized for Hike & Fly with excellent cornering maneuverability and controlled Stability for tracking and transition phases.
Security
  • Inflatable protection under-Seat
  • Pocket rescue parachute
  • Y-lifts
Equipment/Comfort
  • Backrest reinforced and stiffened by a fiberglass rod
  • Structure without Loops fasteners for easy handling
  • Zipper magnetized to simplify cocoon entry and exit
  • Cockpit with access to instruments and various Pockets
Storage
  • Back pocket
  • Rod holder
  • under-seat pocket
  • Battery pocket under cockpit
  • 2 Pockets for Flask
Settings
  • Adjustment of the length of the shoulders
  • Adjustment of the backrest inclination
  • Adjustment of theSeat
  • Adjustment Lumbar
  • Adjustment of the length of the speedbag
Materials

Chassis:

  • Dyneema 4mm
  • Dyneema HPME 7mm
  • 12 mm Dyneema braid
  • Nylon 210D
  • MJ 38gr
  • SPS film

Envelope:

  • Nylon 210D
  • MJ 38gr
  • MJ 32gr
  • Dominico 10D
Spare parts
  • Aerodynamic envelope
  • plate feet
  • Inflatable bump bladder
  • Handle emergency
Maintenance and Use

Take care of your harness

The ALP is designed with lightness in mind. Although harness 's design maximizes its durability, harness is made from ultra-light materials and must therefore be handled with care.

Caution !

The ALP has been designed exclusively for Hike & Fly use. Although the ALP is approved for loads of up to 100 kg, acrobatic tricks are out of the question, and the chassis is not designed to absorb the energy of large maneuvers.

Gallery

01/13

Gallery

harness Supair ALP
harness Supair ALP
harness Supair ALP

FIND YOUR DEALER

The ALP is unique in its category.
To guarantee the safety and satisfaction of our pilots, a network of dealers has been pre-selected and trained by our design team to accompany you in the trial, purchase and discovery of your ALP.

The first ALP demos will be available for trial at the ALP dealers listed below from late July or early August, depending on size.

Contact the ALP dealer of your choice to arrange a trial.

ALP

Aerodynamics, Light, Performance
Conçue pour les athlètes exigeants en performance et évoluant en Hike & Fly à haut niveau, l'ALP redéfinit les standards du cocon ultra-light. Compacité maximale avec un poids minimum, cette sellette est pionnière dans ce nouveau genre qui combine une légèreté exceptionnelle avec des performances aérodynamiques inégalées pour cette catégorie, ouvrant de nouvelles perspectives dans le monde de la compétition marche et vol.

Poids : à partir de 1.58 kg
Coloris : Bleu
Effacer

2 690,00

Prix public conseillé TTC en France
Pratique
  • Vol sur site
  • Cross
  • Vol rando
  • Biplace
Fréquence
  • Occasionnelle
  • Régulière
  • Professionnelle
Niveau
  • Novice
  • Intermédiaire
  • Aguerri
Livré avec
  • Mousquetons EDELRID AURA
  • Plateau pieds carbone
  • Accélérateur 3 barreaux (convertible en 2 barreaux)
  • Poignée secours
  • Élévateurs de secours
  • Poches flasques
  • Sac de compression
  • Kit de réparation
  • Cales pour réglages du plateau pieds

À propos de l’ALP

Inspirée par la chaîne de montagnes qui l’a vue naître, l’ALP est conçue pour les athlètes ambitieux évoluant dans le monde du Hike & Fly et du vol de distance à haut niveau. Elle bénéficie d’un design affûté qui redéfinit les standards de performance dans la catégorie des sellettes ultra-lights.

Grâce à l’ALP, l’équipe de conception de Supair a pour ambition de porter le Hike & Fly au même niveau de performance que la compétition de vol de distance, qui bénéficie aujourd’hui des produits les plus performants du marché. En intégrant la dimension d’ultra-légèreté à un produit conçu pour la performance pure, ils créent une toute nouvelle catégorie dans le secteur du vol libre : les cocons ultra-lights à carénage intégral.

Pour atteindre cette ambition, chaque composant de l’ALP a été minutieusement sélectionné pour sa légèreté, sa compacité et ses performances techniques. Un assemblage épuré de ces différents matériaux est la dernière étape pour donner naissance à un cocon disponible dès 1,58 kg, intégralement accessoirisées et prête à voler.

Depuis la première idée posée sur le papier en 2022 jusqu’à la participation de Pierre Rémy avec la version finale de l’ALP à la X-PYR 2024 , de nombreuses heures de vol ont permis d’aboutir à un produit parfaitement optimisé pour la compétition, offrant une combinaison inégalée de performance, légèreté et confort.

La légèreté à son plus haut niveau de performance.

AÉRODYNAMIQUE

Une conception au service de la performance

Si les sellettes de type « sous-marin » ont révolutionné le monde de la compétition XC, l’ALP relève le défi d’intégrer un carénage intégral à son design avec une enveloppe gonflable prenant forme une fois en vol grâce au vent relatif.

L’envergure de l’enveloppe et son assemblage réduisent au maximum la traînée générée par le pilote grâce à un écoulement des flux lissé sur un profil épuré. Elle stabilise également la sellette sur l’axe du lacet, rendant le vol confortable sur de longues durées.

Les lignes de l’ALP garantissent ainsi le plus haut niveau de performance, le tout dans un format « poids plume ».

LÉGÈRE

La sellette ultra-light comme vous ne l’avez jamais vue

Les caractéristiques des tissus sélectionnés ainsi que l’optimisation de la structure du châssis donnent naissance à un produit unique en son genre. Disponible à partir de 1.58 kg, ce poids comprend non-seulement la sellette mais aussi tous les accessoires qui l’accompagnent.

Que ce soit le tissu de l’enveloppe ou bien la structure du châssis, la conception de l’ALP garantit une compacité extrême pour un rangement ergonomique et minimaliste dans le sac de portage. Sa protection gonflable permet une compression totale de la sellette pour un volume de rangement minimal.

PERFORMANTE

La rencontre du XC et de l’ultra-light

L’ALP innove en combinant une conception aérodynamique poussée avec le choix de matériaux ultra légers.

Cette association unique permet d’optimiser à la fois la performance en vol et le confort du pilote au sol. Cette synergie entre le monde du Hike & Fly et celui de la compétition XC offre une expérience de vol fluide et efficace tout en réduisant le poids à son essentiel.

Cette approche novatrice distingue l’ALP des autres cocons light ou à enveloppe, établissant de nouveaux standards de légèreté et de performance.

Sellette Supair ALP performance et ultra-light

Le mot du Bureau d'Études

"Nous pensons que l'ALP est le futur du marche et vol à haut niveau et nous sommes fiers d'avoir relevé ce défi innovant mêlant aérodynamisme et légèreté. L'ALP signe le retour de Supair sur le segment des produits de haute performance. "
Yoann Chavanne - Concepteur Sellette

L’ALP et ses défis de conception

S’intéresser à l’ALP, c’est aussi s’intéresser à l’histoire de Supair. Au sein de notre équipe, plusieurs d’entre nous ont évolué ou évoluent encore sur les circuits de compétition à haut niveau et affectionnent le matériel dédié à la performance.

Le vol bivouac, initié par des pionniers tels que Pierre Bouilloux et aujourd’hui pratiqué par les pilotes de notre équipe, ainsi qu’aux participations de Clément Latour et Benoît Outters à la X-Alps 2017, ont forgé un fort héritage de Supair dans le monde du Hike & Fly.

Grâce à cette histoire mêlant compétition et défi sportif, et à un marché où les compétitions de Hike & Fly se multiplient, l’ALP a progressivement pris forme dans l’esprit de nos concepteurs. L’ambition initiale était de créer une sellette de Hike & Fly sans compromis, basée sur trois notions clé : performance, légèreté et facilité d’utilisation.

Une Conception Légère et Optimisée

Pour faire les bons choix de conception, analyser et comprendre le marché et les besoins des pilotes sont essentiels.

La première étape a été le développement du châssis de la sellette, en mettant l’accent sur le poids, mais aussi sur le confort, le pilotage et la durabilité pour convenir à une utilisation intensive en compétition. Zones de contraintes, points de pression, ajustement des renforts… De nombreuses heures de vol ont été effectuées avec le châssis seul pour en optimiser la conception.

Le résultat de ce développement est une assise épurée qui met à disposition du pilote tout ce dont il a besoin au cours de son vol sans impacter la légèreté de la conception.

Design Aérodynamique et Performant

Le design de l’enveloppe externe est la seconde étape de la mise au point de l’ALP.

Après des études et analyses approfondies réalisées à l’aide de tests comparatifs en vol et d’outils numériques comme la CFD (Computational Fluid Dynamics), le format « sous-marin » s’est imposé grâce à ses performances aérodynamiques supérieures. De nombreux essais et prototypes ont été nécessaires pour concevoir la forme la plus aérodynamique possible tout en étant adaptée à une pratique Hike & Fly.

Au total, plus de 30 configurations d’enveloppe ont été testées et analysées pour identifier tous les paramètres influençant les performances de la sellette, même les plus sensibles.

Optimisation et Sélection des Matériaux

Une fois le châssis et la forme de l’enveloppe éprouvés et validés, le défi est d’optimiser l’ensemble du concept pour une utilisation en compétition de marche et vol.

Une sélection minutieuse des matériaux, un choix rigoureux de l’accessoirisation et la conception d’une protection spécifique alliant légèreté, compacité et sécurité sont les dernières clés de voûte pour proposer une sellette efficace sur ses trois axes majeurs : aérodynamisme, légèreté et performance (ALP).

S’adapter au Hike & Fly

Alors que l’équipe de conception était à la recherche des meilleurs choix pour le design externe de la sellette, les études comparatives sur l’existant qui ont été menées ont démontré des résultats clairs : les enveloppes intégrales ont des performances aérodynamiques presque deux fois supérieures à un cocon light classique.

Pour obtenir ces résultats, les concepteurs ont mis au point un premier prototype d’enveloppe qu’ils ont comparé aux actuels cocons de notre gamme en CFD (Computational Fluid Dynamics).

Avec ces résultats sous les yeux, la conception d’une sellette à enveloppe s’est imposées comme une évidence, mais une nouvelle question se pose :

Comment adapter une conception aussi imposante et complexe en produit ultra-light ?

Pour répondre à cette question, l’équipe de Recherche & Développement a étudié les besoins des athlètes de Hike & Fly afin de proposer des solutions de conceptions adaptées.

ZIP AIMANTÉ

Faciliter l’entrée et la sortie du cocon

L’intégration d’un zip aimanté à l’enveloppe de l’ALP est une innovation majeure pour garantir la facilité d’utilisation du produit dans un contexte de Hike & Fly. 

Pour vous installer dans la sellette après le décollage, il vous suffit d’entrer les jambes dans le cocon et de les tendre pour que le zip se ferme automatiquement par sa seule force magnétique. Une fois fermé, l’étanchéité est garantie et l’enveloppe se gonfle grâce au vent relatif.

Pour sortir, il vous suffit de passer le pied ou de plier les jambes et écarter les genoux pour ouvrir le zip.

Grâce à cette caractéristique, vous pouvez préparer votre atterrissage comme avec un cocon classique.

COCKPIT SIMPLE ET ACCESSIBLE

Pour un confort en vol et une manipulation facilitée des instruments

Le cockpit est un élément central pour le confort de pilotage. Pour qu’il soit pratique et facile d’utilisation, les intruments sont toujours accessibles en vol sans avoir à ouvrir un zip.

La visière transparente est amovible pour s’adapter à vos besoins.

Une poche zippée ainsi qui passage pour un câble sont prévus pour vous permettre d’utiliser une batterie externe à relier à vos instruments.

ENVELOPPE OPTIMISÉE

Combiner la légèreté à la performance

Les études comparatives de différents types de cocons menée par l’équipe de R&D ont prouvé la supériorité des performances des sellettes à enveloppe. Une fois ce constat fait, la prochaine étape est d’identifier les paramètres qui influencent les performances de l’enveloppe afin de les ajuster au mieux pour une utilisation Hike & Fly.

Les concepteurs ont mis au point un plan d’expérience ne comptant pas moins de 30 designs d’enveloppe différents afin d’aboutir à la conception finale de l’ALP. Ce design d’enveloppe offre le meilleur compromis entre les performances aérodynamique, la légèreté de l’assemblage et la commodité d’utilisation de l’enveloppe dans le cadre du marche et vol.

 

PROTECTION GONFLABLE

Légère et compacte pour une sécurité assurée

Transformer le concept de sellette à enveloppe au Hike & Fly passe par l’adaptation de la protection.

Pour répondre aux besoins des athlètes, la protection doit être compacte, légère, facile à manipuler et à mettre en oeuvre tout en répondant aux exigences des normes de sécurité et de performance.

De nombreux essais et tests ont été réalisés pour trouver la meilleure combinaison entre l’épaisseur, la forme et le poids de la protection pour garantir une sécurité maximale sans impacter le diamètre de l’enveloppe, et donc son aérodynamisme.

La protection de l’ALP ne prend aucune place dans le sac et se gonfle en quelques secondes au décollage à l’aide d’un tuyau accessible sur l’épaule gauche de la sellette.

CHÂSSIS RENFORCÉ

La rencontre du confort et de l’ultra-light

Le châssis de l’ALP a bénéficié à lui seul de nombreuses heures de vol pour atteindre le meilleur compromis entre légèreté et durabilité. Les matériaux qui le composent assurent un poids réduit à son essentiel tandis que les rappels de charge assurent une répartition des forces optimale.

Bien que son design soit épuré pour être le plus léger possible, vous disposez de tous les réglages nécessaires pour adapter l’ALP à votre morphologie : longueur des épaules, inclinaison du dossier, soutien lombaire, inclinaison de l’assise et longueur du speedbag.

Le châssis est intégralement accessoirisé pour une utilisation idéale en marche et vol grâce à sa poche porte-bâtons et ses deux poches à flasque. Deux espaces de rangements sont également prévus avec la poche sous-assise (3L) et la poche dorsale (entre 12 et 15 L) qui est équipée d’une poche à eau et d’un passage pour le tuyau.

Supair ALP - Performance at its lightest

Données techniques

S M L
Taille du pilote (cm) 155 - 175 172 - 185 182 - 195
Poids du pilote (kg) 50 - 75 65 - 85 70 - 95
Poids de la sellette (kg) 1.58 1.61 1.64
Hauteur du dos (cm) 57 63 68
Hauteur des réglages du dossier (cm) 31 35 38
Longueur d'assise (cm) 41 43 45
Largeur d'assise (cm) 35 35 35
Hauteur des points d'attache (cm) 40 40 40
Distance entre les points d'attache (cm) 38 38 38
Longueur du speedbag (cm) 97 103 113
Litrage poche de rangement dorsale (L) 12 13 15
Volume parachute de secours (L) 2.0 à 4.8 2.0 à 4.8 2.0 à 4.8

Caractéristiques

Pilotage

L’ALP s’adresse aux pilotes expérimentés. C’est une sellette fabriquée dans des matériaux techniques ultra-light, elle doit être manipulée avec soin.

  • Structure du châssis en hamac, sans planchette
  • Comportement stabilisé sur l’axe du lacet
  • Entrée et sortie du cocon facilitées par le zip aimanté
  • Géométrie optimisée pour le Hike & Fly avec une excellente maniabilité en virage et une stabilité contrôlée pour les phases de cheminement et transition
Sécurité
  • Protection gonflable sous-assise
  • Poche parachute de secours
  • Élévateurs en Y
équipement/confort
  • Dossier renforcé et rigidifié par une tige en fibre de verre
  • Structure sans boucle d’attache pour une manipulation facilitée
  • Zip aimanté pour simplifier l’entrée et la sortie du cocon
  • Cockpit avec accès aux instruments et aux diverses poches
Rangements
  • Poche dorsale
  • Porte-bâtons
  • Poche sous assise
  • Poche pour batterie sous le cockpit
  • 2 Poches pour flasque
Réglages
  • Réglage de la longueur des épaules
  • Réglage de l’inclinaison du dossier
  • Réglage de l’assise
  • Réglage lombaire
  • Réglage de la longeur du speedbag
Matériaux

Châssis :

  • Dyneema 4mm
  • Dyneema HPME 7mm
  • Galon Dyneema 12 mm
  • Nylon 210D
  • MJ 38gr
  • Film RPU

Enveloppe :

  • Nylon 210D
  • MJ 38gr
  • MJ 32gr
  • Dominico 10D
Pièces de rechange
  • Enveloppe aérodynamique
  • Plateau pieds
  • Vessie bump gonflable
  • Poignée de secours
Entretien et Utilisation

Prenez soin de votre sellette

L’ALP est conçue pour privilégier la légèreté. Bien que la conception de la sellette maximise sa durabilité, la sellette est fabriquée avec des matériaux ultra-légers et doit donc être manipulée avec soin.

Attention !

L’ALP a été conçue exclusivement pour une pratique de Hike & Fly. Bien que l’ALP soit homologuée pour supporter une charge de 100 kg, les figures acrobatiques sont proscrites et le châssis n’est pas prévu pour absorber l’énergie des grosses manœuvres.

Galerie

01/13

Galerie

Sellette Supair ALP
Sellette Supair ALP
Sellette Supair ALP

TROUVEZ VOTRE REVENDEUR

L’ALP est unique dans sa catégorie.
Pour garantir la sécurité et la satisfaction de nos pilotes, un réseau de revendeurs a été préalablement sélectionné et formé par notre équipe de concepteurs pour vous accompagner dans l’essai, l’achat et la découverte de votre ALP.

Les premières ALP de démo seront disponibles à l’essai chez les revendeurs ALP cités ci-dessous a partir de fin juillet, début août selon la taille.

Prenez contact avec le revendeur ALP de votre choix pour organiser un essai.